nos Yiango Stores

      Occitanie - [10 storeS]

      albi

      Albi (81)

      2 Rue François Arago

      81000 Albi

      05 63 83 11 76 | store-albi@yiango.io

      beauzelle

      Beauzelle (31)

      Voie lactée – Zac de Garossos –
      31700 Beauzelle

      05 61 84 81 93 | voielactee@yiango.store

      auch

      Auch (32)

      16 Rue du 8 Mai 

      32 000 Auch

      05 67 66 53 78 | auch@yiango.store

      figeac

      FIGEAC (46)

      10 Quai Albert Bessières 

      46100 Figeac

      05 81 48 91 93 – 06 20 28 89 71 | figeac@yiango.store

      villeneuve

      Villeneuve sur lot (47)

      Avenue de Fumel 
      47300 Villeneuve sur Lot

      05 53 41 98 51 | villeneuvesurlot@yiango.store

      agen

      Agen (47)

      113 Avenue Michel Serres

      47000 Agen

      05 53 67 02 07 | agen@yiango.store

      villefranche

      Villefranche de Lauragais (31)

      67 Rue de la République 

      31290 Villefranche de Lauragais

      05 61 46 86 59 | villefranchelauragais@yiango.store

      montauban

      Montauban (82)

      1a Rue Voltaire

       82000 Montauban

      05 63 20 77 90 | montauban@yiango.store

      Plaisance du Touch (31)

      4 Rue Bernadet Bâtiment E

      Plaisance-du-Touch 31830

      plaisancedutouch@yiango.store

      page 5

      Castres (81)

      22 Rue Merigonde

      81100 Castres

       

      NOUVELLE-AQUITAINE - [2 StoreS]

      saint-medard

      St Médard en Jalles (33)

      51 Chemin de Bos

      33160 St Médard en Jalles

      05 56 45 75 02 | saintmedard@yiango.store

      page 5

      La Teste de Buch (33)

      Res. Captal 2 -Bat D4

      La Teste de Buch 33260

        

      PROVENCE-ALPES-CÔTE D'AZUR - [2 Store]

      orange

      ORANGE (84)

      60 Avenue Charles de Gaulle 

      84100 Orange

      04 90 40 68 43 |  orange@yiango.store

      saint-martin

      Saint Martin de Crau (13)

      11 ter Avenue de Plaisance 

      13310 Saint Martin de Crau

      07 67 36 24 35 |  smc-arles@yiango.store

      PAYS DE LA LOIRE - [1 Store]

      avrille

      Avrillé (49)

      12 Place du Bois du Roy 

      49240 Avrillé

      02 41 43 82 26 | avrille@yiango.store

      DOM TOM - [1 Store]

      schoelcher

      Schoelcher - Martinique (97)

      35 Rue Aubin Edmond – Habitation Case-Navire
      97233 Schoelcher

      06 96 31 29 29 | schoelcher@yiango.store